2016-2017 PTO Board Members

Jason Morris/Emily Fredericksen – Co-Presidents
Colleen Lucas/Jasmine Childs – Co-Vice Presidents
Minchie Brockman – Secretary
David Richter – Treasurer

2016 – 2017 PTO Meetings

Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the library at Parkwood-Upjohn Elementary School, 2321 South Park Street
Childcare is provided to parents attending the meetings.

2016-2017 PTO Budget

2016-2017 PTO Meeting Dates
September 20
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s